These decodable readers will enable children to practice the literacy skills they are learning through Sounds Write and thereby gain fluency in reading, all while they enjoy the colourfully-illustrated stories.

This series is written particularly to support phonic teaching and can be used by anyone teaching reading to children.
Unit 1: aimst
Unit 2: aimst nop
Unit 3: aimst nop bcgh
Unit 4: aimst nop bcgh defv
Unit 5: aimst nop bcgh defv klru
Unit 6: aimst nop bcgh defv klru jwz
Unit 7: aimst nop bcgh defv klru jwz x y ff ll ss
Unit 8: vcc and cvcc
Unit 9: ccvc
Unit 10: cccvc and cccvcc

extraMile by Integranet