These reading books and associated resources are essential components of an effective structured phonics program. This series is designed for pre-primary and year one students.

Each reader includes: Phonic Progression; Clear phonic sequences; Practice of blending skills; Minimal sight words; Text on a cream background to make it reader friendly; Motivating stories with appealing characters; Imaginative illustrations; A games page to enourage further reading practice.

Phonic Sequence

Unit 11:    ch
Unit 12:    sh
Unit 13:    th
Unit 14:    ck 
Unit 15:    ng
Unit 16:    qu + ve 
Unit 17:    wh + 2 syllables
Unit 18:     -ed 2 syllables
Unit 19:    -ing + 2 syllables 
Unit 20:    -le + 2 syllables

This series has an accompanying workbook which contain spelling, writing, reading activities and can be purchase separately here.  
Dandelion Readers Set 1 Units 11-20 Inner Page
extraMile by Integranet