An exciting series of 12 books for older readers with gaps in their phonic knowledge.

Interest age 8-14.

These books start at CVC level and follow the same progression as the popular Totem Series.
Alba, the heroine, has been shrunk to 10cm tall by a corrupt scientist determined to own the last apple pip in the world. Join her in her adventures as she crosses the city to get the last pip safely to her Dad.

ISBN: 9781907170874
Price: $125.00
Weight: 820g
Dimension: 210mm X 146mm
extraMile by Integranet